Current Obsessions

The most important day of the year is this Sunday!  But I’m sure everyone has already been thinking about spoiling the special women in their lives for a while now.

It’s my 2nd Mother’s Day (technically 3rd since  I became a mama the minute I found out I was knocked up  – well, after the tears and dread, but that’s another post) and it really is the best club to be a member of.

I’ve requested a simple picnic at the park w/ my men so hopefully hubby, who is notoriously bad at planning, will step it up and at remember to pack some sandwiches or a couple of Capri Suns. Of course, a few extra goodies is always greatly appreciated and never hurts.

Mother's Day Goodies

Mara hoffman
anthropologie.com

Chloé cross body handbag
saksfifthavenue.com

Baublebar jewelry
baublebar.com

Jo malone
nordstrom.com
Leave a Reply

